Contact information

Office

Rainbow Homes
7549, 6th avenue
Dorval, Quebec
H8P 3R9

Phone: 514-555-7984
Fax: 514-555-7751
Email: contact@rainbowhomes.com



Agents

Paul Lewinsky, Owner and founder
Mobile: 514-555-7981
Email: paul.lewinskey@rainbowhomes.com
Mary Pacino
Mobile: 514-555-5812
Email: mary.pacino@rainbowhomes.com
Christine Johnson
Mobile: 514-555-7128
Email: christine.johnson@rainbowhomes.com
Karen Shakarian
Mobile: 514-555-1984
Email: karen.shakarian@rainbowhomes.com
Cristos Papolapos
Mobile: 514-555-2789
Email: cristos.papolapos@rainbowhomes.com
Alan tamakuti
Mobile: 514-556-1284
Email: alan.tamakuti@rainbowhomes.com
Marie-Eve Lavallee
Mobile: 514-557-7452
Email: marie-eve.lavallee@rainbowhomes.com
Joe Battista
Mobile: 514-555-9514
Email: joe.battista@rainbowhomes.com
Rosie Jackson
Mobile: 514-553-7542
Email: rosie.jackson@rainbowhomes.com

  home  |  listing  |  links  |  contact